• Address: 22 Gawler St, Woodville West, S.A 5011.
  • Ph: 0431 766 751
  • Email: [email protected]
  • Facebook
  • Google Plus
  • Linked In

Managing Committe

Managing committee meetings are held every fourth Saturday after the Holy service headed by our Rev. Fr. Jinu T Joy.

Our current Managing Committee Members and their roles and responsibilities:

The secretary (Binu Mathew) will be responsible for the over all communication including public relation , co-ordination, agenda for meeting, arrangements and minutes preparation of meetings.

The Treasurer (Vijo Elias) will be responsible for overall finance matters and Front office.

The sub - committee coordinators for Sunday School, Vanitha Samajam and Choir - Secretary and Treasurer.

Food Committee Coordinator : Bijoy Chacko & Nelson Kurian

Program and Event Coordinators : Eby Mathew and Moncy Varghese.

Vicar & President

Secretary / Public Officer


Vice President

Joint Secretary

Joint Treasurer

Committe Member

Committe Member

Committe Member

Committe Member

Committe Member

Committe Member

Internal Auditor

Web Administrator